Life With Yarn

Making a start

Posted on: May 13, 2012

So after months of faffing, I finally have a knitting blog. Little bit about me; I’m Michelle and live in the UK, just outside Newcastle upon Tyne. I’m a happily married mum of two girls and have dipped my toe into knitting design. Designing has been a natural progression from my yarn and knitting obsession which began after the birth of my eldest daughter.

I’m going to use this blog to share news of my designs, what I’m working on, what I love in the yarn world as well as snapshots of family life, so, welcome. I look forward to getting to know you as you get to know me.

2 Responses to "Making a start"

Just saw on facebook that you have a blog – great news. Looking forward to reading more.

Hiya! It’s Pookledo on BC. Good luck with the blog!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 457 other followers

Photobucket

Recent tweets

